H+B Logo

Angebot

0681/876280

vertrieb@hansen-blum-immobilien.de

X

Unser Team

Uli Lorscheider

Geschäftsführer

Telefon
0681/876280

E-Mail
uli.lorscheider@hansen-blum-immobilien.de

Herrmann Hansen

Geschäftsführer

Telefon
0681/876280

E-Mail
hermann.hansen@hansen-blum-immobilien.de

Uli Klicker

Geschäftsführer

Telefon
0681/876280

E-Mail
uli.klicker@hansen-blum-immobilien.de

Elke Theobald-Schmidt

Hausverwaltung und WEG-Verwaltung

Telefon
0681/876280

E-Mail
ts@hansen-blum-immobilien.de

Katharina Ferdinand

Auszubildende zur Immobilienkauffrau

Telefon
0681/876280

E-Mail
katharina.ferdinand@hansen-blum-immobilien.de

Filothea Papadopoulos

Immobilienkauffrau

Telefon
0681/876280

E-Mail
filothea.papadopoulos@hansen-blum-immobilien.de

Eva Engel

Auszubildende zur Immobilienkauffrau

Telefon
0681/876280

E-Mail
eva.engel@hansen-blum-immobilien.de

Rebecca Benz

Immobilienkauffrau

Telefon
0681/876280

E-Mail
rebecca.benz@hansen-blum-immobilien.de